A-Side Players

      A-Side Players is a 10 piece band equipped with dynamic vocalists and horn section to take on the hits of the 70's and 80's. A-Side Players got it's name because they play the "A" side (popular) hits and not the "B" side (less popular). The band is founded by Rob Major whose vision was to assemble the best musicians in the area to create a band that could tackle the most demanding songs of the 70's and 80's era.Their song list contains hits from Stevie Wonder, Huey Lewis, Chicago, Eagles, Steely Dan, Billy Joel and many more.

                                                             Band Members

A-Side Players is all about creating an atmosphere of fun and energy with songs that you can't help but sing along to.
  • Rob Major (keyboard/vocals)  
  • Claudia Major (percussion/vocals)
  • Rob Beaudoen (bass guitar)
  • Dave Stieler (drums/vocals)
  • Derek Turcsanyi (percussion/acoustic guitar/vocals)
  • Geoff Gibor (guitar/vocals)
  • Don Starks (trombone/vocals)
  • Sara DeDona (sax/flute/vocals)
  • Larry Langenburg (sax/vocals)
  • Ray Carman (trumpet/vocals)